2017-18 Calendar

  • Friday, December 21, 2018: Last Day of School
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 to Sunday, January 6, 2019: Christmas Break (no school)
  • Monday, January 7, 2019: Return to School
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: Family Day
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019: March Break
  • Friday, April 19, 2019: Good Friday
  • Monday, April 22, 2019: Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 20, 2019: Victoria Day
  • Friday, June 21, 2019: Last Day of School